Feel the magic atmosphere of an autumn park)

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello my dear friends!

I have already told you that I am not a professional photographer and most of my pictures are taken by a cheap Chinese smartphone but I still do not want to give up my hobby and take pictures wherever it is possible. I think autumn is the best season for taking photos. Everything is so beautiful around. I walk along the streets which are familiar to me since childhood but they look especially beautiful now. The trees and bushes are dressed in bright clothes and I want to look at this beauty again and again. At such moments I understand that our life is wonderful in spite of all difficulties we face in it. I came home earlier from my work today and had a great opportunity to go to the park with my little nephew. We collected leaves and chestnuts that fell down from trees. The weather was splendid and we got a lot of pleasure. I am sharing with you the pictures from our walk and hope you will like them.

w3h2equ0g9.jpg

7htpqwsy9m.jpg

6svipm5u6y.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you my favourite eSteem)

Классные фото. Главное преимущество смартфона в том, что он всегда под руками:)!!!

Спасибо, да это очень удобно, но качество, конечно, ужасное)

really great pics of nature

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23