I am happy to be with you again my friends!

in #esteem6 years ago

qdbdrlnjz5.jpg

Hello my dear friends!

How have you been? You know I have found a new work and that is why I am always busy. I do my best to make posts every day but unfortunately work takes almost all my time. I hope I will have more time for Steemit when I get more experience. I miss my Steemit friends and read their posts every day. I hope you do not think that I decided to leave Steemit forever. It is just a very busy period in my life. When you get a new job - it often takes some time to get skills and make your duties quite quickly. I am not so experienced yet but I hope for better. I am really very happy to read my friends` posts every day and know that everything is Ok with them. Even if I do not comment your posts - please remember that I am always with you my dear. My life consists just of work now but it does not make me sad. I learn something new every day and I think it is great. I am going now but promise to come back very soon. I love you my friends and wish you a good day!

Sort:  

Glad to have you back, I've been seeing plenty of authors powering down and leaving steemit lately so it's nice to see some going the opposite way and sticking it out! :) Don't give up on us yet, we just might make it through the rain and ready for the moon

Thank you for support) I am not going to power down. It is really just a busy period in my life now)

That’s understandable we all get busy sometimes lol you should have a life outside steemit so you have cool stuff to share with us lol!

Posted using Partiko iOS

That’s understandable we all get busy sometimes lol you should have a life outside steemit so you have cool stuff to share with us lol!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Конечно это Ваш Выбор, но, я бы подождал до конца месяца :) 25 хардфорк, а это минимум 15-20% рост цены. А с января СМТ. Несмотря ни на что, буду рад продолжать следить за Вашим блогом.

Так я буду продолжать публиковаться, просто работа не ждет) Уж как получится)

very beautiful girl deoss 😍😍😍😱😱😍😍

Happy to have you back @kristinaljfom.
What an exciting time of your life; new job.
Hope that you will enjoy your new job and looking forward hearing more from you, but take as much time as you have to, since I totally understand how tough and time consuming a new job can be.

Yes, it really takes too much time but I am happy to be busy. Thank you for the comment.)

It's been a long time! 😁

Yes but I am happy to come back))

Красунечка, Кариночка)) Я желаю, чтобы вокруг были только хорошие люди и чтобы работа радовала и приносила удовольствие. Тогда и время найдется на любимый Steemit)))

Спасибо Вам огромное за теплые слова!)

Good to know that you are into new job and yes, as you said, it' s not easy to get along with people in a new organization.

You look good with that specs on.

Thank you so much for kind words)

You are welcome :)

Have a good day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19