I miss the sea in winter but know that summer will come again and I will enjoy swimming in the sea

in #esteem5 years ago

Hello my dear friends!

You know that I love all seasons and of course, I love winter but I miss the sea very much in winter. Yes, I can go to the seaside even in winter but I love swimming in the sea and unfortunately it is impossible in winter. Besides, it is so cold in our city now that it is unpleasant even to walk at the seaside. The wind is especially strong near the sea and that is why our beaches are usually empty in winter. I love summer because I love sunbathing, listening to the sound of waves and dreaming about something. The noise of waves calms down the nervous system and serves as one of the best antidepressants. That is why many doctors advise people who have problems with health to go to the sea. But I am not sad. I know that spring and summer will come again and we will enjoy the sun rays and bathing in the sea.)

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Great. Have fun :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43