Love your pets dear Steemians and do your best to make their life happy

in #esteem5 years ago

3tn3l2tavv.jpg

Hello my friends!

It was a lazy day today. I came home from work quite early and decided to stay at home. The weather is quite cold today, especially it is getting very cold in evenings so I enjoyed talks with my close people. My dog Emma did not want to stay outside for a long time either. I took her for a walk just for 15 minutes but in 5 minutes she ran to the door of our house and began to bark asking to let her come in. Emma loves snow but she hates when it is frosty outside. She has very short hair and that is why I put warm clothes on her but she still feels cold and prefers to lay in her warm bed. Emma is very funny and a little lazy but in spite of this she is my best friend. Love your pets dear Steemians and do your best to make their life happy.

Sort:  

Noting wrong with a lazy day once in a while!

Beautiful photographs @kristinaljfom

Thank you for kind words)

You're welcome! It's great to see community members staying dedicated to the platform during the tough market. I gave you a follow, and look forward to your future blogs :)

Emma looks so sweet in her bad and also the Sphinx looks really a sweet one ^_^

Thank you for such a warm comment)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86