My autumn pictures I took today

in #esteem5 years ago

Hello my dear friends!

I continue taking autumn pictures and I had a great opportunity to go for a walk again today. The air is getting colder and colder with each day but the sun shines brightly and this sunny nice weather improves my mood. There are a lot of people in the streets. The people do their best not to lose a wonderful opportunity to enjoy a good weather. I took a few pictures today and would like to share them with you. The trees look very beautiful. They are covered with golden leaves but unfortunately, some leaves are falling down and the branches are getting bare. But in spite of it, the nature is still very nice. The air is clean and even a little frosty. It is such a pleasure to walk and breathing a fresh autumn air. The sky is dark blue. It is true that every season is beautiful in its own way and my pictures prove this. I hope my pictures will make you smile. Have a nice day my friends!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Great photography

Beautiful photos

Спасибо, я улыбнулся:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76