My Love For the Sea

in #esteem6 years ago

I have already told about my love for the sea. I am so happy to live at the seaside. I can see the sea through my windows and when I feel tired - nothing can be better for me than to sit at the window and to look at the waves. Our life is so stressful that we need to relax sometimes and the sea is my best antidepressant. I often take my dogs and we walk at the seaside. I listen to the noise of waves and enjoy a wonderful view. I sometimes do not know what decision to make and the walks along the seaside help me in this. It is very important to walk by yourself for a little while.

It is summer now and the seaside is full of tourists. But I think that the sea is great at any time of the year. Swimming in the sea is the best leisure time in summer. Besides, my dogs think the same.) So if you do not know how to spend your holiday, go to the sea.)

Я уже рассказывал о своей любви к морю. Я так счастлив жить на берегу моря. Я вижу море через окна и когда чувствую усталость - для меня ничего лучше, чем сидеть у окна и смотреть на волны. Наша жизнь настолько напряжена, что нам нужно иногда расслабиться, а море - мой лучший антидепрессант. Я часто беру своих собак, и мы гуляем по морю. Я слушаю шум волн и наслаждаюсь прекрасным видом. Я иногда не знаю, какое решение принять, и прогулки по морю помогают мне в этом. Очень важно иногда побыть наедине с самим собой.

Сейчас лето, и на море полно туристов. Но я думаю, что море отлично в любое время года. Плавание в море - лучший досуг летом. Кроме того, мои собаки так же думают.) Итак, если вы не знаете, как провести свой отпуск, отправляйтесь в море.)

Sort:  

You got a 5.08% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @kristinaljfom!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

I love the sea side as well unfortunately i do noy live close to the sea.

Lovely pictures dear

The sea and the beach is my very best place on earth.
It is so relaxing and so peaceful and beautiful.

You are very blessed to be able to live on the seaside.

Viewing sea is so charming experience as it pours your heart with abundance of grace, vastness and love.

Wow! Amazing feeling and amazing photos of you. Have a great time dear friend.

Thank you dear friend) Have a great time too)

I agree with you, there is something special about the ocean that gives peace of mind. Great photo, thanks for sharing.

Спасибо за великолепный совет. Как только будет возможность, обьязательно проведаю моря.

Hello, everyone! I've created a new Steemit t-shirt and I hope that you will love it as I was working on it for a whole day! You can get it here:
https://teespring.com/steem-to-the-moon
front (7).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83