My meeting with a real alive stork!

in #esteem6 years ago

iy2q5wdgiu.jpg

Hello my friends!

Your Karina is with you again.) I would like to share one news with you. I know that there are many people on Steemit who live among a beautiful nature and it is not easy to surprise them with a bird or an animal. But unfortunately nature is not so great in my city. It is always a holiday to see even a hedgehog here. Tree plantations and parks are cut down and instead numerous supermarkets and high-rise buildings are built. That is why I was so happy to see a stork today - a real alive stork. It is the first time when I have seen a stork in the wild. I saw them only in the zoos before. As you know we live in our country-house now. My mom went to the store early in the morning today. She called me and told that a stork flew over her head almost touching her with wings. I ran in the direction of the store and saw a beautiful stork that stood in the swamp. It was not very large. I think it was a teenager.) But it was such a happiness to see this bird so close. I am sharing my pictures with you my friends. But please do not judge the quality of them because I have not bought a new camera yet, my iphone is broken now and I took the pictures using an old smartphone.

Nature is really amazing and every meeting with it is always a big event for me.)

37jz4mw28u.jpg

vflw1lsck3.jpg

y3k277wubl.jpg

oe9z37vmle.jpg

Sort:  

You are a beautiful soul. Thank you for existing, and sharing your life with us. I love all your posts.

Good thing it wasn’t carrying any babies lol!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87