The tree, wearing beautiful earrings)

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello my friends!

I have told you many times that I do not have a professional camera and that is why my pictures are not of a good quality. But I love taking pictures so much that continue doing it and sharing them with you. If I see something interesting, I always try to take a picture of it and share with my Steemit friends. As you know, I love nature very much and that is why most of my pictures are devoted to it. I think nature is the biggest gift. It never stops to surprise me with its beauty. Every time, I go for a walk - I see so many beautiful things around me. I have already told you that I began to notice all this beauty after I got carried away with photography. Before I was just like all people - I was always busy, rushed somewhere and saw nothing around me. But now I notice every detail even if I am busy.

I walked from my work today and noticed this wonderful tree. I think it looks very unusual and beautiful. It seems the tree wears beautiful earrings. Nature is really amazing! Look yourself my friends!)

j4g6gz94gv.jpg

u9qtfk6cif.jpg

8ur0bv5l8c.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

great! Nature is really amazing! upvoted.

Sometimes I'm surprised of the many plants and trees that I find in the city.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87