The wonderful residents of our local lake)

in #esteem5 years ago

ljx63hymz5.jpg

Hello my friends!

I was looking through my summer pictures and found this one. Unfortunately I have only picture of these ducks but I still decided to share it with you. We have a small lake not far from our house. It is not too clean for swimming and that is why people prefer to swim in the sea in my city. This lake is full of clay and water-plants and in contrast to people, ducks like all this. That is why they were happy to discover this lake and settle there. People walk near the lake and throw bread crumbs into the water. Thanks to this, the ducks are always well fed and happy. It is cold here now and the ducks flew away to warm countries but I am sure that they will come back in spring. I and my little nephew are waiting for these birds and will be happy to see them again.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85