#Ulog 08: A Day Devoted to My Hobby)

in #esteem6 years ago

hmtz9oajja.jpg

Hello my dear friends!

As you know I am not a professional photographer. I am just learning to take pictures. I mostly take pictures with my phone but I am planning to buy a nice camera in future and hope my pictures will be much better.

I love taking pictures very much. I can even say that it is my hobby now. Before I did not notice so many beautiful things around me. But my hobby taught me to notice every small detail. I was amazed how wonderful our planet is. I had a feeling as if I just discovered it. I was walking along the street where I live so many times and even did not notice how beautiful there were flowers in the flowerbeds, I did not pay attention on a nice playground with laughing kids and many other things which make our life better. I was so much focused on daily routine that acted like a blind person. I am so glad that my hobby helped me change my world view. I feel happy when I see clouds and birds, when I smell flowers. I do not need bright events in my life to feel happy - it is enough for me just to look around. We are the happiest creatures because we live on the most beautiful planet, you should just stop and you will see this beauty yourself.

And now I would like to share with you some pictures I took in the morning. It was not so hot so I decided to go for a walk with my dogs and took these photos. I really enjoyed my day dear friends. I hope I will make you a little happier with sharing my photos with you. Have a nice day!

Sort:  

This photographer got some skills, awesome angles and pictures give great details....Cute selfieee...Nice reading your blogs and its a good hobby to have... I certainly love you to take some of my photos

Thank you for the comment @daudimitch)

Получились очень красивые фото.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10