Why I love summer so much

in #esteem5 years ago

Hello my dear friends!

As you know - I love all the seasons but summer is my favourite one. I love winter because of its holidays and I think that Christmas and New Year are the best holidays but I still miss the green world in winter. I can not imagine my life without nature. I admire nature in winter too - its trees put on snowy hats and icy branches look great but I miss birds and insects very much. There is beauty everywhere around us in summer - I love watching butterflies flying over the flowers and grasshopers jumping in the grass. And I love the summer sky. Its not so dark as in winter and its gentle blueness captures my eyes. If I feel sad, I look at the clouds swimming in the summer sky and my mood improves at once. I am sharing with you summer pictures my friends and hope they will make you a little happier too.

ygqz2o0psp.jpg

02byoip47k.jpg

sepqlzttmr.jpg

Sort:  

I agree with you. I also like summer. Your summer photography is so bright and green. I love the weather.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you for support dear eSteem community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11