Wonderful creatures that I meet every day on my way to the bus stop)

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends!

Every morning I walk to the bus stop. It usually takes me about 20 minutes to get there. On my way to the bus stop I meet a lot of wonderful creatures. I try not to lose a chance and take pictures of them. I am very happy that our country-house is situated at such a beautiful place. Yes, the country-house is far from civilization and it causes some problems but I think it is worth living here. I have never seen so many beautiful creatures before. I and my family live in the apartment and we see just crowds of people and a plenty of traffic every day. But a person is a part of nature and that is why he needs nature to live and enjoy life. I can not be totally happy without birds singing and bright colors of flowers, without butterflies over flowerbeds and greenery of the trees. I am sharing with you the pictures I took today and I hope they will make your day a little better.

tz733it3nr.jpg

nl6612l48z.jpg

kx5hn75w02.jpg

wml0axxoi3.jpg

3r47xwnnrg.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33