renowned motivator

in #esteem6 years ago

I may not be a renowned motivator or speaker for not having massive background and success, but I can write on the internet / website devoting my opinions and experiences, and miraculously millions of people read my writings on this blog.

I know that the internet is full of garbage content, clickbait, controversy, dregs setting, and the like, but what I want to emphasize is that we do not need to focus on existing negative problems / influences from social media and the internet, focus on the positive side and impact of the internet

Sort:  
Loading...

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87