BEES & CONE FLOWERS ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

in #esteem โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

Hello my Dearest Friends,

These beloved Cone Flowers also know as "Echinacea" bring so much joy to bees, butterflies and the whole neighborhood.

Although, I wasn't lucky taking a good enough butterfly photo, I have quite the collection of bees for you. They were so preoccupied with collecting pollen that my presence wasn't too much bother to them, lol. They really know what is good, since this flower is well famous for it's healing properties. Especially, prevention of cold and flu.

6lrwbh7pkh.jpg
skobv8uz0s.png
9af4yseoe5.jpg
skobv8uz0s.png
ngiazw58rj.jpg
skobv8uz0s.png
szo6a9rv5n.jpg
skobv8uz0s.png
wa4un6ikg7.jpg
skobv8uz0s.png
q3krnm05yx.jpg
skobv8uz0s.png
g4ymmhc4ej.jpg

PHOTOS TAKEN WITH CANON EOS Rebel T5
THANK YOU FOR VISITING Lena's Photography

b2ho0psmev.jpg

xvn49swa4x.png

Sort: ย 

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you so much, it's greatly appreciate it ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜Š

Unique photo! With so many details! Congratulations!!!:)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜Š

Well it really seems like that bee was posing for you. The nature's supermodel. Hehe

Beautiful photos as usual, my amazing friend. Thank you for sharing it with us. ๐Ÿ˜€

And, as always, have a blessed day. ๐Ÿ’“

Posted using Partiko Android

That second last close-up with the bee under her echinacea umbrella is stunning! I love watching bees on the flowering herbs. Such lovely nature photography @lenasveganliving!!

I absolutely adore these little creatures and I love to photograph them, although is not easy, lol. Thank you so much for visiting Dear Tracey, I am happy you like them too ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŒธ

Amazing photos and detail as always you must have a lot of patience for these little fellas and it certainly shows love all them photos just superb :)

Awwwww, thank you so much Angelo. You are so right! I really love them and I do have patience, lol. ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

Patience gets you the results and you have shown that many times always a pleasure looking at your photos :)

Howdy Miss Lena! That plant is truly stunning. I've know about it's healing properties for years but I never knew what it looked like until now. It's amazing and the bee photos are fantastic too!

Howdy Janton! Oh wow! You don't have them in Texas? Maybe you just didn't pay attention when you saw them. Let me know if you see them in the future. Thank you so much for visiting, I really appreciate it ๐Ÿ˜Š

Howdy Miss Lena! where have you been? You've been missing for most of the last 2 weeks, did you meet a new boyfriend or something?
I don't know if we have those in Texas, I guess I should look it up. lol. I don't recall seeing them though.

What are you talking about? Two weeks? I comented on your posts and I replied to your comments couple of days ago. Did you forget???

Anyway, check it out. You should have those flowers.

Well I'm on steemit time and I lose track of real time! lol. Has it been just a couple of days?? no way. I must really need a break. I do need those flowers handy and I should learn how to process them for their health benefits.

You must of lost track of time for sure, lol. I am pretty bad, when comes to time, but you are totally in la la lad, lol. Altough, I am very busy on Steemit and besides, but trying to keep up as best as I can.

About the flowers, why don't you just buy it in the helath store or pharmacy? They sell them in liquid form, dry from and tablet form. For example like this:
https://ca.iherb.com/pr/Nature-s-Way-Echinacea-99-9-Alcohol-Free-1-fl-oz-30-ml/22516?gclid=Cj0KCQjwhdTqBRDNARIsABsOl98YnqgtGxP43hc1hsgd_DKTV_Gcnnfd11Q71dyi2ER6Ov6kfKcmZNsaAmUCEALw_wcB&gclsrc=aw.ds

Oh yes, I may do that for the winter time, I have several natural herb suppliers that I like and Nature's Way is very high quality as well. I like the looks of that site too, do you use them?

As always, your photos are quite incredible! That looks like a very happy bee!

Yes the bees are very busy now and very happy. They love cone flowers. Thank you so much for visiting Melinda ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŒธ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85