BUNNY & YELLOW FLOWERS FOR WEDNESDAY WALK 🏵️🐰🏵️

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

Hello my Dearest Friends,

Last week I was looking for bees and I found bunny instead. Well, I know this is not a bunny, but rabbit, however, I like to call him bunny. He kept me company at my neighbors backyard while I was photographing these lovely flowers. For some reason he didn't run away, he just took few hops, whatever he felt was a a safe distance, lol. I see these bunnies often but who knows, maybe it's always the same one and he remembers me and my camera, lol. I tried to take photo of him many times, but this is the first time he wasn't too far.

Anyway, this wasn't the longest walk ever, because my battery died and I had to go home after I took few shots, lol. Didn't find any bees until Sunday and I have some amazing shots for you guys. As I probably mention before, I go for walks around the neighborhood often and I am always taking photos 😉

This is my entry for #wednesdaywalk initiated by my Dear Friend and great photographer @tattoodjay.

oxwirww3nu.jpg
skobv8uz0s.png
14t4xtatkp.jpg
skobv8uz0s.png
1uf2bnc6q7.jpg
skobv8uz0s.png
c8stx3ykwq.jpg
skobv8uz0s.png
fy7w8bzqnl.jpg
skobv8uz0s.png
qwx1ldgywy.jpg

PHOTOS TAKEN WITH CANON EOS Rebel T5
THANK YOU FOR VISITING Lena's Photography

b2ho0psmev.jpg

xvn49swa4x.png

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you so much 😉

Are they always that friendly? This reminds me a neighbor who came here for the first time yet the dogs didn't even bark. I guess there are those that animals love because they sense their kind spirit.

Lovely shots!

Posted using Partiko Android

Usually not, but as I mention in the post, this could be the one I met few times before and he knows me, lol. And yes, I also agree about animals can feel what kind of people we are. Thank you so much Lee 😊

What delightful flowers so beautiful and how cool the bunny kept you company

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

Oh yes he did! Although, I forgot to mention that he was munching on the grass too. That was the main reason why he was there, lol. Thank you so much for stopping by 😊

So his hungry overcame any fear I guess but still so cool to see ;)

I guess it's a combination of him being hungry and feeling safe enough 😊

Yes I do believe that your right about that

Awwwwww...what a cute Bunny i love Bunnies and your flower photos always amazing what more can i say just superb :)

You are very kind my Friend, thank you so much 😊

Your welcome my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16