MAGNOLIA AFTER RAIN 💮💙💮

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

Hello my Dearest Friends,

It seems I can't get enough of the white Magnolia and this is not even all I captured yet, lol. Well I can't help it, she is so beautiful and I always see some different side of her beauty. So I must take advantage of the time when she is blossoming, because it is not very long and I will miss her. Out big pink Magnolia is almost open as well, but she needs couple more days. I just hope we are going to have enough sunny days, so I can capture her beauty as well.

w7f3y6rmel.jpg
hgirxxfcjh.jpg
hk1n6q7tnz.jpg
hgirxxfcjh.jpg
3dlaw0220t.jpg
hgirxxfcjh.jpg
2b8gir3fru.jpg

PHOTOS TAKEN WITH CANON EOS Rebel T5
THANK YOU FOR VISITING Lena's Photography

b2ho0psmev.jpg

xvn49swa4x.png

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you so much 😉

The chef can take some of the best pictures of food I’ve seen, I should’ve known she could snap some flower beauties. Great to see you again, Lena. Thank you for tagging #artzone.

I thank you Dan for stopping by and I am happy you like it...........besides food photography, I love macro photography and nature in general, so more is coming, lol.

Love that last photo with the water drop- gorgeous! I’ll look forward to your pink captures, you know I like the pink ones 😉

They are almost open, the big pink Magnolias. Thank you so much my Dear Pura, I will have some nice shots for you 🌸😍🌸

Beautiful Flowers!

Thank you so much Sweetie 🌸😍🌸

Howdy Miss Lena! Such a gorgeous flower for sure! It sounds like the weather needs to cooperate a little better up there!
But it's raining here so we're not doing the best either. I bet you're having fun with your sister there!

Howdy Janton! Oh the weather is really bad here. It got even worse!!! Thank you so much for stopping by, I really appreciate it 😊

You are very welcome Miss Lena but I'm sorry about the weather. Well, this is just the normal rainy season right? So in a few weeks a gorgeous summer will appear?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74