MAJOR OPPRTUNITY - 250 New Minnows in a Month ๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ‹steemCreated with Sketch.

in #esteem โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

Hello my Dearest Friends,

I think I have to pinch myself to make sure that I am not dreaming, because I am selected to participate in the greatest program of all!!! It is initiated by the @steemcommunity "Announcing STEEMS biggest push yet to Grow a Middle Class - Let's Make 250 New Minnows in a Month."

84fn9gu4ah.jpg

My Dear Friend @erikah who is one of the REPRESENTATIVES of this GREAT PROJECT left an invitation on one of my posts yesterday. Since then I have been reading all the articles about it to better understand what is going on and I suggest you to read as well, because it is very important.

I am linking all of them at the end of this post. However, before I do that, I would like to thank to @tenkminnows, @paulag, Erika and everyone involved for this opportunity. I achieved the Minnow status once before, but sadly, do to unfortunate circumstances I had to power down and I was not able to get back up yet. Well, it looks like the time has come and I will be able to get my status back with the help of this wonderful Steemit community.

From the day I joined Steemit back in June 2017, I knew that it is a platform with a bright future that I want to be a part of. I really wish that my intuition was right and this is one of the projects to get us there. I have many amazing friends here and my #fruitsandveggiesmonday family that I must mention, because even when life wasn't easy, I could never leave Steemit because of my Dear Friends I have here. Just to mention a few: @plantstoplanks @proanima @puravidaville @birdsinparadise @cicisaja @janton @melinda010100 @barbara-orenya @delishtreats @buckaroo @puravidaville @trudeehunter and the @vegansofsteemit community.

Now please read these articles to learn about this major project that will empower the STEEMIT COMMUNITY and everyone will benefit!!!

Keeping Steem and SBD Under Your Mattress

Making 250 new Minnows in a Month - Massive shout out to Power UP league Members

Ten thousand minnows: Baby steps

Calling All Community Leaders โ€“ We are taking Nominations for 250 New Minnows in a Month

xvn49swa4x.png

Sort: ย 

I'm so happy that you are taking part in this! With all the hard work and community building you have done since we joined Steem, no one deserves a boost more than you do!

Thank you so much my Dear Melinda, your support means a lot to me. It is such a great opportunity and I am thrilled to be included ๐Ÿ˜

I looked at your account and didn't think that it qualified. @erikah spent time explaining why you should be on the list, and I am so glad that she succeeded! I hope you get a big boost from this initiative!

Oh really? But why wouldn't I qualify?

I think an explanation of why you didn't power up the Steem in your account that was needed. Erikah did a good job explaining that

Oh my goodness, she is an angel ๐Ÿ’–

She is! I'm glad you you are on the voting list!

Oh yes Melinda!

Enjoy the trip back to minnow status. You are pretty close now. Have just followed your account and I will support in the very small way my account permits.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much, I really appreciate that ๐Ÿ˜Š

Congratulations @lenasveganliving! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 25000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 30000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

This is so awesome! You really have worked so hard this whole time to foster a community spirit and help others grow their own accounts, so I'm so happy to see this! It really is so heartening to see the effort by so many to try to grow the platform and support the dedicated bloggers. โค

Yes, this is quite remarkable project and I am absolutely thrilled for being included. Thank you so much Katie, for all your support and kind words. We are building great community together ๐Ÿ’๐ŸŒ๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฆ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ†

What a wonderful opportunity @lenasveganliving. I'm truly honoured to be mentioned amongst your friends here and I know you work hard and produce quality posts regularly. I wish you all the very best.......because you most certainly deserve it.

Oh yes it is and I am so garteful for it. Thank you so much Dear Trudee, we go way back and I am honored to have such a wonderful Friend like you ๐Ÿ˜

๐ŸŒบ ๐ŸŒน ๐ŸŒบ

Ooh beautiful day !! You are sooo deserving my dear Lena, I'm thrilled that you have been selected !
9zlwifec8o.png

Thank you so much my Dear Barbra. You are my oldest friend and supporter since the beginning. People come and go, but you and Wonkies are always by my side. Sending you lots of love ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’–

You are in the 8fs25tz9zb.png place in our heart, ex-aequo with @melinda010100 and @dswigle ...!๐Ÿ˜Š

You, my 3 wonderful ladies, mxg776cmlh.png from before Steem ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜Š ๐Ÿ’–

And Luigi too ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’–

And that makes me so happy! โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

hi and welcome to #tenkminnows. Lets try help you get over the line and become a minnow

Thank you so much Dear @paulag I am extremely grateful ๐Ÿ˜

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

You, of all people, deserve this, @lenasveganliving! You are so community minded and have such a heart for people. Such a great initiative and I'm delighted you've been nominated dear Lena!

It is truly a incredible project Tracey. Thank you so much my Dear, you are very sweet ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’–

My dear Lena, it's so good to see your post and welcome to the #tenkminnows project! You deserve to be here, you're a hard worker and you've managed to gather a nice vegan community with the #fruitsandveggiesmonday contest you are running for years! Please keep posting and being amazing! If you need any help, you know where to find me :)

I am extremely grateful to #tenkminnows and to you for initiating this project and putting all the time and hard work to build our community stronger. Thank you so much my Dear Erika, your support means a lot ๐Ÿ˜

You're welcome dear Lena, it was my pleasure to get you on board ๐Ÿค— ๐Ÿ˜˜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87