MAJOR STEPPING STONE - ONE GREEN PLANET.org ๐Ÿ’š๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿ’š

in #esteem โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

Hello my Dearest Foodies,

When I was contacted by Abbey Vermeal, the team member of One Green Planet.org, I had to pinch my self, because I though I am dreaming.

For those of you who are not familiar, with this huge vegan organization, you may check their website HERE.

In the nutshell, they have been around for many years and they are on top of the latest vegan, plant based, health and Eco news from around world, petitions to save the planet and animals, and tons of recipes, including FOOD MONSTER APP that you can download.

Anyway, the big news and a major stepping stone for me is, that I am now one of their vegan food bloggers and this week two of my recipes are featured for the first time. This means, that thousands of people will see them, which makes me extremely happy!!! ๐Ÿ’š๐ŸŒŽ๐Ÿ’š

f5gzo19xkd.jpg

FOR PINK HUMMUS RECIPE, PLEASE CLICK HERE

jta9mzti49.jpg

FOR SWEET & SPICY NOODLE BOWL, PLEASE CLICK HERE

y8cdl8k4in.jpg

THANK YOU FOR VISITING & BON APPETIT
FOR RECIPES PLEASE VISIT MY Lena's Vegan Living Blog

qp7kqls8bm.gif

xdtrk7rypl.png|

xvn49swa4x.png

Sort: ย 

๐ŸŽ‰ Congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜Š

Your meals look always amazingly delicious indeed @lenasveganliving

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜Š

You got a 7.09% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @lenasveganliving!

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current min bid is 2 SBD and max bid is 10 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM. Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜Š

Congratulation Lena. Happy for your good achievement in life. Keep it up!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much my Dear Cherry, I am grateful for your support ๐Ÿ’š

WOW that is great news but so well deserved Congratulations and glad so many more are going to see your amazing posts and dishes

Thank you so much! Your support means a lot ๐Ÿ˜Š

most welcome you do such amazing posts its greta they will get more visibility

Loving these pictures and congratulations! About time they notice you!!! Very happy for you! Oh and yea I know who they are Iโ€™m familiar. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh you are! That is so cool! Thank you so much, your support means a lot ๐Ÿ˜Š

a really healthy dish

Thank you so much my Dear ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’š

โ™ฅ

Congratulations Lena, that is great news.

Hope you are able to tell readers of One Green Planet.org about Steem...

Thank you so much @pennsif! Although, I am not writing anything, there myself. They just take the recipes and copy from Steemit, because all my recipes are on Steemit. However, what I am hopping is that people will be looking at my profile, which will take them to Steemit through my recipes on my blog ๐Ÿ˜Š

That's some very pretty food! I know I couldn't eat half of it due to some dietary issues, but I'm all about fresh food and eating healthily. ๐Ÿ˜„

I am sorry to hear that, but thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34