WHITE VIOLETS ๐ŸŒผ๐Ÿ’š๐ŸŒผ

in #esteem โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

Hello my Dearest Friends,

May, my favorite month of the year is still far away, but luckily, I took lots of photos last year that helping now make the time go faster. These White Violets for example are so adorable and quite rare. I found them near church when we were walking by with my daughter and the boys. That was the only place I ever saw them. I hope they will brighten up your day as much as they do my.

0tnaoj9cib.jpg
hgirxxfcjh.jpg
5bumlavtag.jpg
hgirxxfcjh.jpg
fbjcfk701q.jpg
hgirxxfcjh.jpg
yk6c3ei2t8.jpg

PHOTOS TAKEN WITH CANON ELPH 300
THANK YOU FOR VISITING Lena's Photography
b2ho0psmev.jpg

xvn49swa4x.png

Sort: ย 

Wow, they are beautiful!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much my Dear ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

It does brighten my day @lenasveganliving ๐Ÿ˜Š I like white and purple colour flowers too. I think I saw a violet one before somewhere around my neighbourhood too. Thanks for sharing ๐Ÿ˜‰

Thank you so much my Dear, although your days are mostly pretty bright anyway, since you live in a tropical climate, lol ๐Ÿ˜Š

Yeeess.. Always๐Ÿ˜‰ but reading your post means a lot to me too๐Ÿ˜Š I know you are all right after the surgery, that's make me happy.

Violet and green go so well together, it makes wonderful photos, and mostly when it is YOU that take them my friend ! ๐Ÿ˜‰
05jck64xxs.png

Thank you so much Luigi, you always brighten up my day too ๐ŸŒผ๐Ÿ’š๐ŸŒผ

Those violets are gorgeous. As always your photography skills are on point. Good to see ya @lenasveganliving. The sunshine will be back in no time :)

Thank you so much my Dear Puravidaville, I have to go check what have you been up to lately, lol ๐Ÿ˜Š

๐Ÿ˜˜

Oh my goodness, these are simply beautiful Lena. Love, love violets but I have never seen this variety. So soft and the color is lovely :) Flowers do make us happy don't they?

Thank you so much my Dear Troy for your lovely comment, I am happy you like them ๐ŸŒผ๐Ÿ’š๐ŸŒผ

So beautiful dear ๐Ÿ˜

Thank you so much Sweetie ๐ŸŒผ๐Ÿ’š๐ŸŒผ

๐ŸŒน

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94