my digital art with abstract background, smokers

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

my digital art with abstract background,

hi today i would like to share this Art of mine , this is a drawing that i used it in my design today
one of my pencil drawings that now i use it here and did something digital artworks with photoshop on it .and also a joint on her lips and some smoke for it .
again as you see i have made several theme and colors for it , because it is exciting for me to see the result of each colour ,
i hope you enjoy these colors.

stmhg.jpg

blue theme

the blue also looks too cool love it !

stmhgjgh.jpg

red one

this is awesome too, the deep Hot red in it looks great i think .
i love to play with Colors

stmhjf.jpg

stmhgjhtr.jpg

stmhgg.jpg

stmhnfh.jpg


i hope you enjoyed to watch these works

Here you can see some of my works in this GIF :)


liartsteemitlogogifi.gif

i made this GIF with one of my digital arts :)
cryptolover

@@steemitt.gif

have a very beautiful day ?? and see you next time! tomorrow! :)



Sort:  

Very cool, and I love all the color variations! This post has been selected for my weekly curation Ocean of Art!

To see more amazing posts chosen by our curation team please follow @msp-curation!

Wow thank you very much !!! xxx

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85