Portrait Photography : with my love

in #esteem6 years ago

M72_6217.JPG

My boyfriend and I took a photo with this beautiful view at Mangatarem, Pangasinan

Hello to all eSteemians out there together with uloggers around the world :)

I just to share this photo with my boyfriend when we have a date together with my siblings. We went to Maleluag and This beautiful view is taken at Mangatarem, Pangasinan..when we were going home.

M72_6218.JPG

To my boyfriend :

I want to thank you for loving me endlessly. I want to thank you for being so patient with me, especially when I'm being stubborn and refuse to admit that I'm wrong. Thank you for always making time for me, thank you for being there when I felt that I had no one else. Thank you for loving me unconditionally and letting me know about it. Thank you for for making the best version of me. Thank you for support especially on my rants about on something even if I am annoying sometimes. Thank you for listening on all my complains and shortcomings that I have been through. You have always been there.

Thank you for making me feel like a princess, your princess. I am trully blessed to have you in my life. You are indeed one of the bestest things that have ever happen to me.

I would also would want to thank you for always picking me up after work rain or shine you never fail to do so and for cooking for me. Your cooking will always be my favorite. Thank you for satisfying my cravings. I really appreciate that. You really struck my heart through food.

I love you! .. from you princess - Joy


That's all for today, Thank you for dropping by.

Godbless us all.


1F3BEC61-9D0E-43A9-B2CC-5989617C45C8.gif

ligaya.png

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-07T14:24:24
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 129.85/200.00
Total Photos: 21
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.93 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Lovely couple!!

Thank you :)

You are such a beautiful couple.

Posted using Partiko Android

Awee.. <3 Such a wonderful couple. :) :) And yes, the place is WONDERFUL, too. :) Perfect for you guys. :) Love is just so in the air. Look at your smiles. You really look so in love. :) :) <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04