lovers understand me I love you

in #esteem6 years ago

Good morning steemit users, in this post I will post about love story.

Before we enter in our discussion let us both upvote this post.


image


lovers understand me I love you

have you asked yourself.still want to find love
maybe you still feel you have nothing though you always say dear always say love to me really I do not want you when I go and turn myself away

my darling never leave me though sometimes you want to be ambiguous I want you always here.not just the escape of love lovers understand me I love you

I'm hot in the sun I feel the cold of night.which I remember about your face as gentle as a storm in my heart I picked the stars in the blue sky.I dedicate to you.really I do not want you when I go and turn myself away


Best Regards @lihin


it is my most stable post, yes it must be steady is cook not sure it's just a head of steady course that is solid


image


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11