Sort:  

Perfect place for you Luigi................just like a fairyland 🌸💖🌸

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-07T17:20:42
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 336.50/200.00
Total Photos: 50
Total comments: 45
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You are such a cutie, I'm taking you home with me!

Tip!

i'm so happy to go with you my sweet lady D ! =))

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Come over and stroll around on my page, Luigi!

it seems it is my lucky day, the sweetest fairies of Steemit want to take me with them...! I probably have a good karma ;-) Thank you my dear friend =))

I love having visits from you!! And all those beautiful flowers! Who could resist?

In pretty sure you do have a bunch of good karma!And so do I. It doesn't get much better than that!😃

What a beautiful meadow you visited, and such wonderful photos your friend Barbara took! She’s an exceptional photographer isn’t she? These pictures are so clear, and the wildflowers are so colorful and vibrant. What a great day you’ve had, I wish I could have spent it with you ! Thanks for sharing friend ❣️Bless you

Aww! You look so cute my dear little friend Luigi surrounded with beautiful flowers! :)

Buenos dias @luigi-the-gnome , me alegra que haya disfrutado de su hermoso y que se haya relajado al máximo con la naturaleza,espero que pueda visitarme por mi blog para reir un rato juntos ,saludos ya estoy ancioso de su nuevo concurso.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87