Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Hola @luigi-the-gnome,gracias por la invitación ,me encanta el capuchino,con mucha espuma,yo también te hago una invitación a mi blog para contar con tu valiosa apreciación ,saludos y feliz tarde

Si, un capuchino,con mucha espuma para la señora ! =))

Gracias ,genial para esta hora,saludos

My dear Luigi this place looks so beautiful

I'm happy to share here a coffee with you nice Lady ! =))

How lovely this coffee shop looks!!!
Yes!!! I would love to enjoy a cup of coffee with you! ❤️

and we could celebrate dog day...i've heard this is the day of the dogs today...or maybe itwas yesterday, I don't remember =))
FestiveDog.png

Ohhh it could be so niceee! :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Come on.. I wanna one.. Please. Haha

Un café pour Monsieur ! =))

Thanks for the resteem and vote… got the message, don't know when, but keep an eye on the updates of the directory ;)

Haha you are nice, there was no message included but now that you tell me...=D
I don't know why but you seem familiar to me ... hmmm...I think I know who you are @anonyvoter...well, I could be wrong ...but I will remain silent as a grave

do you ? ;-)

Beautiful place Luigi. I wonder how big or how tall the gnome is , I didn't know he can fit your table top.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73