Sort:  

I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

woohoo you have a good human ;) style points for lama-cheep :P :D wizz cutsy nose & all , thanks for todays smile :D
Great post :D

Hehe ! You are welcome and ...thank you2.png

Only you can found a sheep on a hat!!! Lucky you dear Luigi! And to Barbara I want to say that the sheep is so cute!!🌳🌲🌴

E8016C66-900B-458C-8F26-DD9F92A0C49B.jpeg
Ooooooo..... how I love that little lamb🐑 @luigi-the-gnome, it has a beautiful pink heart for a nose! You found a sweet drawing, Barbara is an awsome artist right? Blessings ❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11