Bring me colorful day from flowers...

in #esteem5 years ago

Hello Steemians,

I shared some captures yesterday still my free journey. I found beautiful flowers still my journey and I really like to sharing it with you...

image

You can look how beautiful those yellow coloring dhas flowers of bunch. It feels smell yet my friends.

image

Then I found both color mixing flower. It's not cleared coz I'm not a professional photographer.

image

Wow... I really like it. Do you?

image

How you feel above flowers? My opinion is flowers inspire human's life. I don't need to admire you. I know you all Love to Flowers.

image

Finally I caught small but awesome plant. I looked only few types of beauty. Will see. I can meet more beauty in future. Thanks for watching.

Have a nice day...

Sort:  

Nice flowers. Are they all from your garden? I also like to post flowers photo, but I have been stopping for a while, I haven't got any special flowers yet. 😁

No here's not my garden. I found these longer way from my home town.
I believe you'll find special flowers very soon. Don't worry.

I love all of these flowers, they are very beautiful! The ones in the 4th photo are my favorite, they are lovely and have sweet color.

Thanks for sharing! These can make me feel refreshed! ;)

I'm glad you like these photos. Thanks your sweet comment.

You're welcome! ;)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85