I enjoyed visiting Udawalawe National Park in Sri Lanka...

in #esteem5 years ago

Hello good morning Steemians,

How are you all? Last month I went Udawalawe National Park for look wildlifers. I know there have more Elephants. 🐘 I had to watched them face to face inside open forest.

image

The elephant very reached to our safari jeep. I had feel weird. But he never care us and he said welcome to the Udawalawe. 😀😀😀

image

Then I looked two elephants 🐘 🐘 some distance from us. They really big but not disturb to their visitors.

image

Then I looked bird on the lake. These duck really enjoying I looked.

image

Then I captured beautiful peacock very close to keep. He's feathers so long and pretty. We stopped five minutes there. Look at below scene.

image

Then peacock did dances expand his feathers. Beautiful scene to us that time. I believe female peacock very nearly stayed. But I never seen.

image

After I captured beautiful coloring small bird. I don't know what's name of these bird. I took. More captures there. I post only few captures for show you how was Udawalawe National Park and wildlifers there. Thanks for watching and reading.

Happy Saturday 😊😊😊😊😊

Sort:  

@madushanka, thank you for sharing the information about Udawalawe National Park with us. The pictures are really beautiful.

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome and If you have idea for visit Sri Lanka someday this pictures really helpful for understand where's the best locations you want to travel.

You are right, my friend!

Posted using Partiko Android

awesome... this is a amazing photo... like to see more about this...what camera have you use? wishes from asia

Where're you from brother? I used Vivo pro mobile cam for it. I'm glad if you're satisfying.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75