I'm discovering my Dreamworld 🌴🌴🌴🌴

in #esteem5 years ago

Hello Steemians,

Good evening all. Yesterday I visited most impressive rain forest in my country. So I couldn't made post using esteem app. But I took some captures still away my journey.

image

Firstly I looked rubber trees plantation. More peoples of there working in rubber estates for making rubber products. Workers work hard for give big harvest of rubber.

image

Then I see thick coconut tree garden. There are so. Many trees. I want show you close one.

image

Do you see before like these trees?

Then I reached and entered rain forest area. I captured distance one from me.

image

Then I took my foot step place. There are more small plants.

image

Small purple flowers beautiful. I couldn't take closer capture to it. If yes you have see those flowers.

image

That's native plant of my country. Here's very suitable temperature for plant growing. Name called Kekilla say from local peoples.

image

Finally I took my selfie near bunches of Kekilla plants. Everywhere has green color. It's brilliant for our eyes.
Hope you're enjoying very well.

Have a fortunate day.

Keep steeming.

Sort:  

Wow, after seeing your great photography, I am also interested to visit this beautiful place. Thanks for sharing with us.

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome and glad to hear you interesting my photo clicks.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94