Keep reminding. It's really important your life.

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

Good evening my fellow Steemians,

This time I came to @esteem with life encourage instructions. It's very short post because I'm busy working with right now. You need to remember and you have to below things.

  1. Please look into yourself most importantly. It's improving your thinking. You need to care about your looks more than previous. Your out looks certify your soul bring it better place. Your belief build up from it. Your look talk with others like,
    "Ohhhh that's important, wise, prosperous and believable man."

  2. You think your work high importance. Your activities being success if you think like these. Then automatically receive mental signals and tricks. If you think your work high important other peoples think you're hard worker and you're best friend for follow to them. Your work automatically growing up 👆.

  3. You always talking with yourself. I already explained self talking most important for change our mind. Every time you need to think you're first class person.

  4. After every valuable moment, you ask from yourself important question. It's given opportunity to find more ways to be success.

Those four reasons very important things. So see you again with next post. See y'all. Have a glorious night.

I'M PROUD MEMBER OF 777 PREMIUM AN INITIATIVE BY @nathanmars.

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/madushanka114

Sort:  

Valuable advice, thankyou.
We have to pause and see our scenary, talk to ourselves and be more helpfull tobthe world.
Very nice post, keep the gpod work, i am fascinated with this.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks friend your nice feedback

Posted using Partiko Android

I like this very much: "Every time you need to think you're first class person".

Thanks a lot.

Beautiful advised I like it very much

Thanks bro

Posted using Partiko Android

Well said my brother, self talking has more importance for self growth. To grow fast we need to practice self talking. Im glad to read and hear yourself.
Really appreciated.

Thanks friend. I really like to improve my writing skills. So I attended to esteem. If you're happy I'll make more contents.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00