A START OF A BEAUTIFUL DAYsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

20180801_174716-01.jpeg

I woke up to this! 😊

Thank you God for the lovely morning. Oh! I wish we could always wake up to this. Of course with a cup of hot chocolate or coffee on hand..☕☕☕

Actually, I'm missing my coffee mornings. Some day, we will meet again coffee. For now, I will stick to my hot chocolate drink.

Hoping you all have a wonderful day ahead!

Cheers!

Just me,
received_10217288576468872.gif

Sort:  

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

hmmmmm yes - you haven't gotten it yet - i'll got check steemauto to see what's wrong! :)

but oh my goodness - i was so busy just looking at your votes that i missed the photo!!!!!

WOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW
THAT IS GORGEOUS!!!! i'm jealous :)

Hahahaha when you look at the picture it will remind you to stop at what you are doing and pause for 5 seconds.. lol..

Posted using Partiko Android

yes it will :) @bluefinstudios would love this picture - make sure you show it to him! :)

Hahahahaha i will tag him.. 😂🤣

@bluefinstudios

Posted using Partiko Android

Me tag ako for that photo!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You got a 13.66% upvote from @bpclan courtesy of @maquemali!

In my observation, photos look more lively with bright colors and more lighting yet your photo still looks quite alive despite the cloudiness and dark patches on it. This is an elegant photo.

Wow!! Thank you i was moved haha.. i just shot it using my smartphone.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78