Funny Portrait Photography Contest

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image


I tried to be funny. So we have this little convo..

Pumpkin, here's a joke

hmmmm.. what is it moms?

What alligator that has a VEST?

Moms you're steeming again, stop with the vesting!!

Come on, just try it..

I dont know i give up! What is it?

well, its an INVESTIGATOR!*

🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂

PS.. sorry i tried! Hahahaha


- My entry for Funny Portrait by @minnowhale. Click FUNNY for the contest details.

- And also an entry for @dreemsteem, Auntie Dreemie, can you be this happy like me? 😍

  • photo taken from my snartphone Samsung Galaxy J7
Sort:  

Steem...Vests...Nicely sneaked in there. But then the punchline...bamb that's awesome 👕🐊 = 🕵🏼‍♂️

The photo is adorable too, amazing that @dreemsteem is able to just develop people's comedy skills by magic!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Hahahaha glad you find this funny..i really tried my best to put humor in most of my post! 😆😄

Posted using Partiko Android

LOLOLOLOL

nah - she already had the gift of the corny joke. I just pointed her in our direction ;)

Yeah! She is all that.. hahahaha.. im just happy with the turn of events..

Posted using Partiko Android

hahahahahahahahahaha the gift of corny jokes is a very special one indeed! no one appreciates it though! i don't know why! LOLOLOL

Hahahahaha well not everyone has a sense of humor maybe thats why they dont get what was the joke.. 😂🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahahaha moms your so corny! Hahahahahaha malipooot youre so cute!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahahaha i told you i tried 🤣😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Aww... What a cutie 😍 and I love your words it truly made me smile... Altho there might have been other ideas in that cute head like... What are you doin? 😁 Lol
Beautiful picture my friend and thank you for sharing. Have a wonderful weekend beautiful. Much love 💕🌹🤗

Hahahaha i could not think of anything else.. 😂🤣...

But thank you.. you have been showering me with so much love today sweet sweet sassy @saffisara! 😙😗

Posted using Partiko Android

I think you did really great with your words and I always have hard to find the right words in my pictures so I just make up crazy things... Lol

Your pictures always touches and you always manage to capture THE MOMENTS in yours.
I admire that so much. That's a GIFT! ❤️

I can take flowers and objects and mabye make them special but people.... I wish I could capture them the way you do.
Mabye I should traine on taking pictures of people and work from there... Lol
Your amazing sweetie. Love you ❤️🤗❤️🌻

Your craziness and bubbliness just blow us all away.. you are spreading so much positivity in all angles!!

Yesss! Do try capturing people this time, im sure you will have a blast especially those candid moments. The ones you snap at them unaware.. truly magical!

I love your flower shots! Just as gorgeous as you.. 🌻🌼🌺

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow.. This is perfect photograph for Portrait Photography.
All the best for contest..

Thank you.. it was very candid! And good thung i have fast hands haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @maquemali! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

So cuteeeeeee!!

Thanks mom! Its in our blood.. 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by maquemali from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

hahahahahahaha @c0ff33a and @bengy - i think this was @maquemali's entry into the bad jokes club hahahahahahha

(but i laughed - so..... LOLOL)

Hahahahaha is this a valid entry??? 🤣😂🤣... im in!

Posted using Partiko Android

hahahahahahhaha we tell one another reeeeeeeeeeeeally bad corny jokes (especially @bengy) and we aren't allowed to laugh at them.

hahahahaha

except @c0ff33a is always nice and laughs at mine! hehehehehe

(and i just laugh at everything because i can't help it! LOL)

I wonder if you really can hold your laugh hahaha i dont think ill be able to hold in too... hahahaha

I have to meet @bengy.. but i do see him around a lot..

Posted using Partiko Android

he's an amazing musician!!! I'll find a nice post that he did for me with some of his music! :) remind me in DM ;)

Ohhh yes! Ill definitely remind.. ive always wanted to know how to play, but i have no talent at all..

I cant wait to hear one! When you get back ill remind you! 😍😀

Posted using Partiko Android

I wonder if you really can hold your laugh hahaha i dont think ill be able to hold in too... hahahaha

I have yet )]to meet @bengy.. but i do see him around a lot..

Posted using Partiko Android

I thought the rules were that we were not allowed to laugh until you did first? Seriously, I get off a long haul flight and this is the ping from Gina...

Oh no.... That's on par (just marginally below) the high quality level that @dreemsteem sets! Soon the pupil will become the master!

Hahahaha blame @dreemsteem on everything today eh..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71