Ned's Hair Gone Madness

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

I think I would like to join the trending fiasco on this Ned's Hair challenge by @whatsup!!!

She is currently giving away prizes for the most epic NED HAIR MOMENTS! hahaha... Checkout it out and click HERE if you want to have tummy aches for laughing..

I had only made a few hair pasting. as I could no longer stop from laughing.. I hope I did make justice to this.

Well, for starter, it aint be more cuter if we have NED's Hair on babies!

ned 7.jpg

  • Why me Ned???? I gonna tell mom.... mmmmooooooooooooom!

ned 6.jpg

  • i wish for a hair!!! but not that of Ned pleaseeeeeeeee.

ned.jpg

  • who says a newborn cant have cool hair? 0hhh! I make this look good!

ned 8 .jpg

  • Thanks Honey Ned for letting me borrow your hair, Im loving my new hair do for the day..

Hey, there is more! I cant let this one go without having to let my forever and always crush not have it.

ned4.jpg

  • Oh yesss!!! He is the man! Sorry Ned, but he rocks it even more than you do.

And before I said goodbye, I will leave you with my two pets..

ned 2.jpg

  • Neeeeeed!! Finally I have hairs! Never felt better!

ned3.jpg

  • I hate you Ned!!!!!

Divider.png

Do not forget to cast your VOTES for witnesses these equally handsome men who had kept Stemiverse at a balance!!

@c0ff33a

@enginewitty

@derangedvisions

And a bubble Lady Witness

@thekitchenfairy

Sort:  

Hahahahhaa the best!!! I love you brad!!!! Marry me!!! Hahaha ❤️❤️❤️❤️

hahahaha oh he is single these days!!!! you have a chance... I mean I have a Chance!!!!!

Hahahha! great job @maquemali ! Best of luck to you!✌😎😂😂😂💕
I did not see much rules in the contest post , do we need to make a post!? or can we just enter our image in the comments section!? Thanks!💕😎✌

hahahahahahaha i can relate when i get too excited i forget to read some rules too and just do my thing and post immediately!!! Just like what happen at the eater egg giveaway of partiko! hahahaha i got excited and posted too fast... and now boinks, i did not won any! hahahahaah

Lol so true 👍😊🤣😂

Posted using Partiko Android

hahahaahha funny moments.. soo... whats new with you??

very unique and exceptionally outstanding pics. great posts..

Hahahaha i tried to come up with where to put it all... glad you liked it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! You have some serious photo editing skills to put that hair on so perfectly! What program are you using to do that?

Thank you that you had appreciated my copy pasting talent.. hahahaha..

I am just using Photoshop and no other filters used on this one though.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by maquemali from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Really Awesome Job! My voting power is so rekt, but... I LOVE these!

thank you..i had tried my best hahahaha... im glad to liked it! 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

howdy there maquemali! haha!! too freaking funny and you are dog gone skilled with putting that hair on! dang. great job!

Hahahaha thank you vey much for the compliment @janton..

this is one of my passions, photo editing!! I cant just let this go and dont take part in the fun.. i had tummy aches watching all the other entries too.. 🤣😂

Posted using Partiko Android

haha! it's very good exercise for your tummy muscles, it helps you stay in shape! lol. I agree and there is alot of laughter on this platform, I've never seen anything like it!

Hahahaha but too much of it can cause you something i think.. laughter is always the best medicine.. im glad we have it here to pass our time and laugh a little.. life is too serious without one..

Posted using Partiko Android

howdy this fine Sunday maquemali! and congratulations on you placing in the League this week, great job. Were you happy with that place?

Hi sir @janton, congratulations!! You are still the man of the hour!!!

Thank you! Any spot in the top 10 is good for me as I cannot be on steemit all the time, i have work and 2 kids to juggle my time plus steeming in the side.. hehehe..

Posted using Partiko Android

howdy again maquemali! oh hey..you are doing so much better than I would if I had all those responsibilities going on! that's the truth, you're amazing!

Its really hard to juggle all those things.. but im glad that i have steemit here where it serves as my breather.. i het to relax, giggle and laugh much often.. sometimes when reading some posts here, i often forget i am at the office and the people here keep looking weird at me for laughing by myself.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, you were right about those tummy aches for laughing. Great job!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahaha i know!! I cant stop laughing while reading other people's post..

Thanks though.. 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @maquemali! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hi @maquemali!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.191 which ranks you at #20889 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 13 places in the last three days (old rank 20902).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 434 contributions, your post is ranked at #44.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thank you so much! A comment and upvote from you made my day today! 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17