Human familiarity and wild insects

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image
photo taken by @marconah


HI EVERYONE!
How are you everyone, hopefully you are healthy as usual. Well, my post this time is a little different from before. If yesterday I found a small insect in green leaves, but this time the little insect stood in my hand, well, I'm not tired of looking for it again.


image
photo taken by @marconah


This insect looks to have a shape not far from the butterfly, golden yellow and black lines make it look very beautiful. Usually I often see these insects perched on top of greenery. The insect I just found looked benign standing on my hands, slowly I started aiming at it. This yellow insect is seen walking around to and fro.


If you like my work do not hesitate to support, vote, comment, and resteem.

Photo taken with : Xiaomi Redmi Note 4
By @marconah
image

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12