A BREAKFUL POETRY FOR LOVE

in #esteem6 years ago

image
sumber

Glued in anxiety
It feels like I can't fight with my fingers
There is no place where the day feels
Just tired
Tired of what I feel ……………

Suppose that time didn't happen
Maybe my heart is crushed like this
My steps stopped in the dark night
My eyes were blocked by a deep ravine
My listeners faded uncertainly
My heart was swaying in the waves of anger
My power has no power to function
Maybe nothing else can happen at this time
My spirit is weak my heart is difficult
Remember that painful night
Is this life?

I don't think it's all like this
Maybe there is still a bright spot
That will illuminate the darkness of the heart
Give praise to yourself
Drown out everything that is currently
Until I can return to this beautiful life

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63671.94
ETH 3040.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01