Story of peacock, bear & leopard :part-4

in #esteem6 years ago

I used to fly flowers on the tree, and if you eat those flowers with chantapona? Do not shame?

Hey black ghosts, flowers falling in the air, so we are eating. You do not eat too much, you eat the flowers, we eat the bottom.

No, I will eat the tree and eat the bottom too. Not only that, I have two small babies in the cave of the hill, in front of them, I will also take flowers in the cave for them.

The peacock is about to scare the bear in the back Then he said, my mother's parents got hurt in their legs. He is sitting on a tree next to the fountain. We will eat it in the stomach, I will also take away Babu's mother.

image
In this way, with the chance of running a quarrel, a leopard hit the feet and pressed down the hill. The one who raised the peacock, the bearer said, turn back and fly. Run the ball But if not ...!

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13