Story of peacock bear & leopard : the end

in #esteem6 years ago

Then black blood, why did you kick my stomach? Today is my day of your day. Come down to the reward batara plant. If not, then I will come up on the tree. I know, I'm a master at the tree to ride you.

The bear said in a quiet voice, I have 20 khana and 5 inch knife knife. If you tie your head and chest will be killed!

Chupa Bata is head thick I have 20 nails! I can jump very high. I'll knock your horse down on your back with a jump, in this hill forest.

When the bear hurriedly came down to the plant, it came back to the back of the man and stood straight like a human. Five-inch claws began to slap like a gorilla on their chest. The leopard also mixed the stomach on the ground and started feeding the tail with the position. At that time the peacock came running from below. The 'Bhagh Bhagow' screamed down by the alarm and turned towards the valley. Under the dangers, leopards and bears fell on the same side of the shield.

image
The real incident is that, on the other hand, a poisoned gun was coming up with a gun to catch a leopard or bear. If you did not warn the peacock, you might have been in danger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79