Hot and Steamy!

in #esteem6 years ago

The temperatures here in southern Wisconsin have been hot! We have had 'excessive heat warnings' for days and then we get a thunderstorm. But rather than cool things off, it is making it steamy. (my autocorrect keeps want to change that word to Steemy!)

And the plants are loving it! The planters are overflowing.

image

image

image

image

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

If you are already using eSteem on your phone or the wonderful new esteem Surfer on your PC, be sure and use #esteem as one of your tags, post original content and write at least 50 words for the possibility of an upvote from @good-karma!

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile& PC app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC
Available for all OS Github



)](https://steemit.com/@photofriend

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

OMG how many degree temperature come pakistan and enjoy cool wether here and steemit have great web for earning

It is probably not hot at all compared to some of the hot weather your country gets! 35C is hot for us here in the north!

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Wow. I love your back porch. It has been super hot in Florida too...

Wow. I love your back
Porch. It has been super hot
In Florida too...

                 - deadgrlsuppastar


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Well thats pretty cool!

It is the first time...after that is gets annoying!

It feels like Florida heat here right now. The humidity is killer. It's been too hot to even be out enjoying the porch. And mosquitos..I have never seen them so bad here!

I hope the heat goes down a bit. But I'm sure your plants appreciate a little of that heat ... They're beautiful. I wish I lived nearby I would take many photos. Happy day my dear Melinda

The plants are loving it! You would find plenty of things to take photos of, just like I would if I was on your island!

when is the snow season again

Hopefully not until November! I do not mean to sound like I am complaining, even if it is too hot to enjoy the outdoors, at least it is green and colorful, and I love that!

it seems that when the snow season comes, the plant is no longer green, and its flavor begins oddly, a year how many months its snow season arrives


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


What a glorious garden you have @melinda010100 I could easily picture myself sitting out on your deck with a good book in my hand and a cup of coffee by my side. I hope you get some respite from the heat at night time.

Finally the last two days we have had a break in the high temps and have been able to enjoy lovely summer weather with temps in the low 80's and down in the 60's at night. ( 27C and 15C at night.) Perfect weather for sitting on the deck with a book! Come join me...I'll make tea!

That’s good to hear Melinda......and Thank You. I certainly would not hesitate to take you up on your kind offer if I lived in your neighbourhood. Your deck looks very inviting indeed. 🌺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77