May I please taste your camera?

in #esteem5 years ago

A few recent animal photos.

This little guy was very interested in my camera.

image

This guy had no interest in me at all and was happy eating the hay on the ground.

image

And all this guy was interested in was running free on the beach and completely ignoring the man who was calling for him. !

image

To enter the Shadow Contest -

Shadow Photos Round 42- Shoe Shadows



Posted with eSteem

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobileiphone& PCcomputer app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobileiphone
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PCcomputer
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

image

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Today take some photos for you! Good night😊❤
image

image

image

image

These are gorgeous! I've been busy with my house guest, so I may not be on as much for a couple of days.

Hahaha! Very funny the first one! Just like those cows in my neighbourhood. Some are just too busy eating, some are just like children.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sooo cuuuute!!! Give him the camera!!

I love how the little animal in the first photo looks. He looks so cute💙😍

Es asombroso lo hermosos que pueden llegar a ser los animales, me encantaron las fotos.

me emociono mucho la segunda foto,que animal tan lindo no lo habia visto asi,me parecen chivos como se conocen en venezuela pero asi nunca habia visto,gracias por hacerme conocer nuevos animales,el perro espectacular,saludos

That last picture fits in great with the other farm animals - a young cow taking a stroll :)

Goats will eat anything lol even cute little baby ones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14