Sort:  

What a cute deer! Sadly, I usually only see them from behind.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Behind is a common view, isn't it?

Yeah, they always see me before I use them 😒

Posted using Partiko iOS

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Nice shot. Gorgeous Deer.

Posted using Partiko Android

Awww. You were being watched by a garden-killer! She was probably just hoping you'd turn around, so she could nibble the closest flower.

When I headed back to Mankato, yesterday, our robins were still in the nest. Not for much longer, though, from the looks of things.

MM201920190531EOS_2859.jpg

They are beginning to look like birds, rather than aliens. It won't be long and they will be out of the nest.

I think that deer was suspicious that I was eating the flowers that she had her eye on.

Just swinging by to let you know @steemimages gave you a 100% upvote and resteem. Well done your content is always awesome.

Thanks for letting me know! And thanks for being such a great curator! ❤️

My pleasure Mel, it is interesting to just curate as we get to see so much more content from all over the world in the process. We have some truly amazing people on steem. We may be a small community but we have some awesome talent.

Beautiful photos Melida.............I tried to capture robin on the tree just like that today, but it was too high. This is my best so far, lol.
IMG_0167 (2).JPG

What a perfect place for him to pose for a portrait! He looks good in red! ❤️

Oh yes, only if he would stay longer so I could come closer, lol.

They seldom cooperate, do they?

Beautiful shots! I love the one of the deer!

Thanks! She seemed quite interested in my photography efforts!

It's always nice to have supportive fans!

Posted using Partiko Android

Perfect image capture.

Thanks, my friend! I'm happy you like it!

Awe the little fawn made me laugh haha, so cute. Great photographs Melinda thank you for sharing with us :)

I actually wondered if she possibly had a newborn fawn there in the weeds and that was why she was watching me so closely. If I see her back there again I will know.

Great shot of the watcher. 😊 You have so many beautiful animals and birds around you Melinda. I’m glad the downpour didn’t do any damage.

We have had so much rain here that it is crazy. And there is more on the way tonight. I do like having all the wildlife around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43