Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you for the resteem!

That’s so sweet I wish that we had them here

I could send you a couple to get started with! We have plenty of rabbits around, too.

What beautiful photos, this little one was captured in the act🤭🤭🤭🤭

They are entertaining little troublemakers! 😃

Yes. I love your pictures, they look so cute❤

That little chipmunk is so cute and funny. Awesome captures, Melinda. 😊 🐿 💕

What an adorable little dude! I take peanuts for mine too. I'm always finding one or 2 I forgot to hand out in my pockets later.

Posted using Partiko Android

These guys can smell peanuts and sunflower seeds from across the yard! They wouldn't let you get away with one still in your pocket!

Ohhhh what a little cuteness! :D:D

I don't think he knew how silly he looked! I have seen them fit 3 peanuts in their mouths before they run off to stash them in their food storage hole.

Lol - All you need are a couple flashes and a black bucket, and you could do a studio photo shoot of the little guy! Cute photos, especially the last one. Literally a cheeky fella!

As long as I had seeds and peanuts they wouldn't mind posing for photos!

This is way too cute! OMG ❤️

Thanks! And might I say how nice it is to see you here! 😘

So lovely of you to say it. 😍
Steem is totally like a family.

Steem is my favorite place to be!

Sooo cuuute how he holds the food in his mouth ;) .. you got a very nice series of pictures there ^^

Thanks! They really can stuff a bunch into their mouths!

THAT .... is so adorable.

What fun that you caught all of it. The last one is so cute and funny.

They do provide lots of entertainment! They just started showing up this week with their babies. They are so little and shiny!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77