Hello Steemians.... Do not let anger take control of us

in #esteem6 years ago

Today I saw someone who wrote his anger on social networking status, my heart is concerned to see it.
He lets everyone know how bad his emotional control is.
Ah but that's a natural thing, because people who are emotions sometimes can not think clearly.
Okey, I understand it ..

I remember reading a sentence (a long, many-word sentence), where the meaning of the phrase always loomed when I was angry.


If you are hurt by rudeness, dishonesty, cunning or betrayal.
And you are very angry with the blasphemy.
But you will endure not to act that degrades yourselves, and shakes your body with anger and sadness, and your jaw stretched tensely to keep your good speech.
Know that it is as beautiful as the scenery for your Lord ...


Wow!
May I arrange my anger so as not to humiliate me.
Hopefully this is also useful for you who read this blog.

Do not let anger take control of us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05