The Pink Roses In My Backyard

in #esteem5 years ago

98adxvevwo.jpg

Pink Roses

Pink is my fave rose color.

I got this little rose newbie for planting about 4 years ago

It grew a bit more and more each season.

The petals are in deep pink and when I cut a few of them

to make a floral arrangement,

They are combined with wildflowers picked during my dog walks.

ir609qm95z.jpg

I set the various flowers and choose contrasting colors

which compliment each other, and in addition to that,

a lovely delicate vase is used to enhance the colorful arrangement.

qi8wyst3cb.jpg

I arrange my flowers according to the height

and of course colors. Pink goes well with blue, green

as well as with off white ones

2tldgkmd1v.jpg

So lovely as they can be , they give so much joy

to everyone. I sometimes buy flowers for myself

to give me inspiration for the day. And that is

a statement enough to say that it truly makes my day.

mu2ktj32mp.jpg

Content and images are owned by the author.

Camera: Canon EOS 12000D

Location : Vienna

Wishing you all a happy Thursday!

i1q4z8n8dl.gif

GIF courtesy of @gremayo

0h21kij5cg.png

Sort:  

Lovely!! These wild roses are incredibly beautiful in color! I bet that they smell so very wonderful, don't they?

They make for a nice floral arrangement! As always, have a nice weekend and for the week ahead!

!tip

Thank you so much dear Denise. It´s lovely to hear from you, appreciate you dropping by and making lovely comments too! I would like to contribute for the Market Friday, I hope it´s not too late now. I wish you and your loved ones a wonderful Sunday and an enjoyable week ahead. Thank you for the tip, too!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi @mers!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.137 which ranks you at #9608 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 190 contributions, your post is ranked at #117.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thank steem-uaq for the support.

Friend this is a very beautiful arrangement😍🌼

Muchas Gracias mi amiga.
Me alegra que te guste el arreglo floral. Que tengas un buen Domingo!

🎁 Hi @mers! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Many thanks @dswigle for the tip and to @tipu as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83