Coffee Love | Artsy! ❤☕

in #esteem6 years ago

I am a coffee addict. I literally can't function the whole day if i didn't take my coffee after waking up. And i love to explore every new coffee shop nearby. I search for blogs from time to time to check if there are any newly opened Coffee Shop. I love the ambiance in a coffee shop most of it are artistic and its the only place you can go alone without someone judging you. Haha. But surely it would be nice if you have your coffee buddy.

Here's one of the best coffee shop I visited, it is located in Makati, Ph, the name is Commune Cafe + Bar, it's is a cool and chic cafe that showcases latte art plus it doubles as a bar that hosts artsy events at night. They also have an extensive menu for those who would like some food with their coffee. We ordered the 3D Latte Art, sandwich and Apple Pie.

Look at this cutiessss.. I was amazed by their skills I wish i can be a barista too and do these latte arts. 😊

image

image

image

image

image

I had a hard time drinking that coffee, i mean how can you possibly ruin that cute litte thing in there, but my addiction to coffee prevails. LOL.

Thanks for dropping by! Lots of love for everyone! ❤

-mhelows ❤

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.79% upvote!
I was summoned by @mhelows. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mhelows from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71