eSteem Education Thailand's First Blog Introduction From @praewa

in #esteem6 years ago

As what I had posted a week ago about my first ever project named eSteem Education Thailand is a big project for me to share all about Steemit and the Steem blockchain in which all of my students haven't got any idea what is it all about so, what I did was to let them know about it oer session because I need to translate them into Thai language. I could possibly share it all in a couple of hours but, I need them to understand it properly before they come into the world of ours.

image

source

Promoting Steemit and encouraging my talented students to share their life experiences and their special talents such as singing, dancing, arts and my first student who came by lately and resteemed it in my blog named @praewa. A future photographer who wanted to join Steemit and especially eSteem Education in which I am doing right now.

Let's have a quick look on @praewa's appearance below and yes, I'm so proud of her to join me at my journey here at Steemit. She is a nice girl and an intelligent student of mine who like's to know all about eSteem. She always asks me everyday and of course, I always telling her what she wanted to know. Let's have a quick look at her and see her first introduction post!😊

image

@praewa's Introduction Post

steemit-border

The main reason why I'm doing this kind of project is to spread Steemit Community nationwide and to express my gratitude for Steemit because this platform helped me and still helping me to my journey here. Especially, thanks to @good-karma and the staffs of eSteem Community fo lr letting me be part of the family and it's actually a blessing to me and to share also my blessings to my students for making this good project that I will work for.

And also, would like to express my gratitude to @surpassinggoogle for being my inspiration to be a good Steemian for helping others who're in need and still supporting the Philippines Community.

And lastly, I would never forget the King of Holi-Art, @rigaronib for being there always with me and supporting me all the time and for the @dlive family for being such a wonderful community here at Steemit. (Man, I'm starting to make my last video for the World Cup 2018! It's one of the most awesome campaign ever guys! 😊)
steemit-border

image

Image from eSteemapp

So, once again, I would like to encourage you all to promote Steemit and spread it to all of your friends. I would also like to encourage all of you guys to try eSteemapp if you guys are all away from your computer because it's very easy to use and it would give all of you a comfortable and relax day using your own cellphones when you post.

Lastly, wait for the next eSteem Education students that would come out soon! 😊

I Am An Esteemian

steemit-border

If you want to know which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating everyday, you can visit our family friend and The King Of Holi-Art @rigaronib

Please, do the community a favor and support @steemgigs, Terry who blogs using @surpassinggoogle, as a witness. He is a very nice person who helps Filipinos here at Steemit including me. He needs our strength.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile& PC app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/NwJtRgZ

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Vote-Witness | @good-karma

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84