The Reason Why I Use eSteemApp 😎

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Well, I have been using @esteemapp quite for a while now and it's a very easy app to use. Even when you travel and away from your computer, eSteem app could possibly let you write the things the you want to share at Steemit without using your own browser on your mobile phone and it's really possible.

When I go to work, I always bring my laptop with me because if I feel that I want to share something on Steemit, I would only open it up and post. I also read some articles that makes me feel interesting about what I like. Before I downloaded eSteem app for mobile, I read about the background of the this app and after reading that time, I opened up the Playstore and installed it.

image

eSteem app made more comfortable when I travel going to work. In 1 hour going on my way at my job, I wouldn't have to take my laptop with me because I just have to use my mobile phone when I want to read some posts at Steemit and not only that image that you all can see above, you can all actually some more features in this app and I'm sure that you'll all like it.

You'll all could also support the posts that you like by upvoting them or if you want to resteem or what we call in this app as re-blog, you'll all could possbily can do it and you could write some comments, too.

So, if some of you guys want to experience how amazing this app is, open up your playstore or app store or just read the content below my post and follow the instructions, join our discord channel and eSteem on!


Image Owned By @esteemapp

If you want to know which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating everyday, you can visit our family friend and The King Of Holi-Art @rigaronib

Please Support our @sawasdeethailand Team for Thai Language Contents everyday.
@rigaronib, @michaelcabiles, @bobiecayao, @wagun001, @iyanpol12, @thidaratapple, @wondersofnature with her @resteemvote account. Thank you very much! :D

Please, do the community a favor and support @steemgigs, Terry who blogs using @surpassinggoogle, as a witness. He is a very nice person who helps Filipinos here at Steemit including me. He needs our strength.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile& PC app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Vote-Witness: @good-karma

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Thank you.It is a very good post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84