Food is Love | Rapsa #10: Ramen, Pork Tongkatsu and Gyoza

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

Another so long post for my food adventure. For my come back, let me share my first time food experience at Ramen Nagi in Robinsons Galleria. Yes you read it right, for my 26 years of existence, this is my first time eating ramen, pork tongkatsu and gyoza. Hoho sounds weird? Crazy? But its real. 😁

Today I tasted one of the best Ramen I think (since this is my first Ramen experience.. lol). We just made every spices as normal. It taste so goooooood especially when you eat it hot. Im with my colleagues. We three share 1 king bowl of ramen, pork tongkatsu and gyoza. Of all the 3 dishes, I only love the ramen. I just took 1 piece each from the other two dish. 😁
image

Since this is my first time, this will also be one of my memorable experience in a Korean restaurant since waiters are all noisy saying some welcome (i think) or enjoy your meal (i think again 😁) or thank you in korean. All of them were saying each words out loud. It gaves us a good vibes. But we cant chit-chat aloud. 😁

Till nextime food lovers! 😊

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Yes you read it right, for my 26 years of existance, this is my first time eating ramen, pork tongkatsu and gyoza.
It should be existence instead of existance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86