How's my 19th weekends??

in #esteem6 years ago

image

It's another overloaded weekends for me to say hello to my Monday. Last Saturday, we played for our 4-0 standing and I really thank Papa G. Eventhough I do not have enough sleep but we still able to play as a team and win it. After game, I just sleep for few hours and then went with my buddy for our drinking session
.hihi 🍻🍺

Then I went home around 12 noon next day. Sleep again for few hours and attend the mass and finally stayed home to have a long sleeeeeeeeeep.

My weekends will always be tiring but Im sure that its so enjoyable. 😊

Sort:  

It's good to play and your body will be as good as you sleep but it is not good to drink alcohol.

just once a week :D

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.60% upvote!
I was summoned by @mignacio. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85