Long Exposure Photography - Night at Lhokseumawe City

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello fellow steemians all the world,
How are you today?
I hope all of you in the best body conditions to finished your jobs and could spending your time with your family,

Since #steemit come into our life, a lot of people join with this platform, cause some of them (steemians) could buy somethings what they want, and the money come from paid out while making content in #steemit

But in this time we don't talk about it, I just tell a bit about my fellings since join in this platform.

Let's we see positive side from this media sosial, #steemit has police robot to clean up the fake content (it could be plagiarism content or photo). So you should entry original content (story, photo and content) from you are, if you are on plagiarism, the #steemit robot would flag and mark your account.

After all of it, I am on my ways to learn how to using my camera as well as possible, and try to make the best content than before.

So I start learning and doing the best things I could do to this platform, like taking photo with my hand, making story from inside my mind, and many others thing.

So I present to all of you my photos, taken by my hand and I took the photo with the best settings I knew.

This photo is theme #longexposurephotography
and I dedicated this photos to join contest by @juliank

And here we go, here is my entry, check it out fellas :

image
Details :

Taken by@mirfaner
Camera ModelCanon EOS 600D
Lens CanonEF-S 18-135 mm
F.stopf/11
Exposure Time5 sec
ISO speedISO - 800
Focal lenght18 mm
White balancemanual
LocationLhokseumawe City

image

Details :

Taken by@mirfaner
Camera ModelCanon EOS 600D
Lens CanonEF-S 18-135 mm
F.stopf/11
Exposure Time5 sec
ISO speedISO - 800
Focal lenght18 mm
White balancemanual
LocationLhokseumawe City

I have see some of my friends got success while join this platform, so I hope I could be like them one day.

Okay fellas, that's all tonight,
see you soon :))


Original content by @mirfaner

image

My Best Regards, @mirfaner

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-07T18:57:24
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 950.79/1600.00
Total Photos: 148
Total comments: 6
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

You got a 1.28% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @mirfaner!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85