Shadow Photo Contest - Circle Shadow from Nail Wall

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hello workers, hello fellow steemians all the world.
How are you today? Good?

For Lhokseumawe city, who's work as civil service (like me) this is last day for office time, because our city are vacation together in welcoming the feast of Eid al-Fitr.

So my felling today is so happy because we would have long free day :D yeay..

Last minutes ago, I check up my steemit account, and I got new photo contest, that's contest about shadow, who's make by @melinda010100

She is a person who's make shadow photo as a contest in #steemit

Follow her for more awesome shadow photo contest every weeks.

And in this week theme of shadow photo contest is "Circle Shadow"

You could took everything of shadow photo as long as your photo must have circle shadow in there.

So let's share with us your circle shadow fellas, and this is my photo entry :

image
my photo entry is nail of shadow, I took this photo in my room

I use that's nail to hang on my T-shirt or my jeans, I like to hang on my clothes because the clothes would not rumpled.

Do you interest to join this contest fellas?
you check contest photo link in here : https://steemit.com/shadowphoto/@melinda010100/shadow-photo-contest-round-22-circle-shadows-42771446626b4

Be carefully while you read that's rules, because you will not qualify when you do not follow the instructions in the rules.

The photo I took with my smartphone Oppo A57 series.

Original content and photo by me, @mirfaner

Please upvote this post if you like it, resteem it to share with your friends, and comment below if you wanna ask or say somethings about my photo or my entry.

image

My Best Regards, @mirfaner

Sort:  

Great shadow! Thanks so much for your kind words about the contest!

I hope my photo entry qualify to the contest madam :))

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76