I see a prostitute fall asleep maybe tired or drunk

in #esteem6 years ago

image


Drowsy middle-aged women In the vegetable open-air of the three hours of the morning his hands are lifted When the lights of my car dazzle his eyes I remember my mother, I remember my wife and daughter Half way to the house when the lights turn red In front of the bus station that is still quiet I see a prostitute asleep may be tired or drunk I remember my mother, I remember my wife and daughter Under the dim light mercury Bocah naked chest bleeding ball Oh dark morning you shoved me Voice of the tape in the car I turn off Window I open the morning breeze and singing a group of young people bother my memories I remember my dreams, I remember the hope that the longer the endless days The middle-aged women of slut who fell asleep The boys play ball the young man who sings In a moment the roosters tell you morning Your days charge me promise I'm here ya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87